Lizzybeth’s Look On Life

Hello world! But Could This Be Goodbye?

Posted on: May 10, 2009

Soo…I just joined after stalking my friend onto here 🙂 http://hayleyrose1989.wordpress.com if you’re interested.  But I’m so confused already…first off the stupid thing wont let me put a picture on my about me section, then I try to link my twitter page and that doesnt show up…who knows if this will!?

I promise that my blogs will be a lot more entertaining when it isnt 01:36am and when I dont have 1000 words to write before 1pm today (or 9am if I go to my lesson).  Hopefully they will also be better when I get the hang of this site…no doubt in a few years when I remember I have this I will come read it and delete the junk I said.  It makes for fun reading though :]

Leave a Reply

Tweeting Goodness

You don't have wordpress but I still value your reading and comments so click me!

Join 4 other followers

