Lizzybeth’s Look On Life

More Father Daughter Activities

Posted on: August 16, 2009

I seem to be in a right father-daughter blog mood at the moment!

 

My dad just came in my room, asked for my shaun the sheep hand puppet and then stood in my doorway (to be honest you cant get much futher in my room than that its so small) and sung the “It’s Shaun The Sheep” in the weird voice a few times then left. 

That may seem strange to you but not to me, its the sort of thing my dad would often do when I was younger.  I now feel slightly depressed and nostalgic.

That’s it for now…

1 Response to "More Father Daughter Activities"

Sounds like something that would happen in the dreams of someone on acid…

Leave a Reply

Tweeting Goodness

You don't have wordpress but I still value your reading and comments so click me!

Join 4 other followers

