Lizzybeth’s Look On Life

My Love-Hate Relationship With Dakota Fanning

Posted on: August 18, 2009

I give in about the price of Push and brought it yesterday.  It was a good film and once again I was impressed with Dakota Fanning.  She’s only about 15 or 16 and I think she is a pretty amazing actress.  Even in films she did when she was much younger like I Am Sam she is amazing….which is why I hate her! 

I don’t hate her, Im just extremely jealous of her.  To be able to act like she can, at her age too! mannn!

Acording to imdb her first name is Hannah, and Tom Cruise gave her a mobile phone for her 11th birthday (not sure why that is important.)

I have the same shoes that she wears in Push, but I want the jacket she wears, its a very nice one!

 

That concludes my love-hate relationship with her.  It may seem like I hate her more but I dont, I dont hate her at all, Im just extremly jealous of her

2 Responses to "My Love-Hate Relationship With Dakota Fanning"

I love her jacket in Push too!
I have a love/hate relationship with Kristen Stewart lol but it’s more of a love/is insanely jealous of relationship haha. I downloaded adventureland with her in yesterday, but haven’t got around to watching it yet. Looks kinda kool though, Ryan Reynolds is in it too I think and that’s ALWAYS a plus

oo I want to see that, it also has the guy from cursed in it!

Leave a Reply

Tweeting Goodness

You don't have wordpress but I still value your reading and comments so click me!

Join 4 other followers

