Lizzybeth’s Look On Life

The Sound Of VK

Posted on: March 2, 2010

So I guess I’m in a Vampire Knight mood and this bit of stuff didnt really fit into my other rant about the horrors that fiction entails.

N.B. May Take A While To Load As There Are 4 Youtube Videos

Anyway all I wanted to say really was that I’m finding it really hard to tell the difference between people these days.

  • Zero, Yuki and Kaname are the main characters so they were always easy to tell apart.

But now I can only recognise Yuki.

  • Zero’s twin brother is in it more now and I get confused sometimes with whether its Zero or Ichiru.
  • Kaname’s uncle is in it now and he looks pretty much like Kaname so I get confused.
  • Kaname kinda looks like the vampire hunter (similar hair and stuff).
  • I’m glad Kaname’s dad isnt in it because when they were flash-backing I was like “woah! good job Kaname is a kid in this other wise I’d be like who’s who?”

I often get confused between half of the night class anyways…even in the anime.

Speaking of anime I thought I’d attempt to embed 4 youtube videos in here.

That one is Futatsu No Kodou To Akai Tsumi by ON/OFF.  It is the opening song to Vampire Knight.  I like the colours at the begining of the video (between 0.08 – 0.14).

That one is Still Doll by Kanon Wakeshima.  It’s the end song to Vampire Knight.  The video’s slightly weird but I really like the song,  when I was watching the anime I used to get really happy near the end so I could hear the song (Till I heard it about so much that I got sick of it LOL).

That one is Rinne: Rondo by ON/OFF.  (Yes same people as before).  This song is the opening to Vampire Knight: Guilty (season 2 basically).  First time I heard it I thought it was great as I was getting bored of the other song…but now the song kinda annoys me but I really like the video; I find it quite sureal.

Last video now, I promise =)

That song is Suna No Oshiro by Kanon Wakeshima.  Once again the same person who did the end of Vampire Knight does the end of Vampire Knight – Guilty.  The song is ok but I really like the dress she wears =)

Anyway hope you enjoyed those random Vampire Knight moments.

Leave a Reply

Tweeting Goodness

You don't have wordpress but I still value your reading and comments so click me!

Join 4 other followers

