Lizzybeth’s Look On Life

Happy Birthday Hayley

Posted on: June 30, 2010

It’s Hayley’s 21st today.  I thought it would be fun to say happy birthday in 21 different ways but I can’t think of that many unless I have like a zillion dollars and could afford sky writers etc.

So instead I only have the normal ways:

  1. Text
  2. Email
  3. Twitter
  4. Facebook
  5. Card (she doesn’t have that yet)
  6. In person (haven’t seen her yet)
  7. This Blog
  8. Erm I could phone her but I don’t like phoning people so she wont get that one
  9. I don’t have myspace so I can’t do that
  10. Oooo Youtube lol
  11. And ShareTV
  12. And pickrset (OK I just went on there but I can’t see anywhere to send a message so maybe you can’t)

Hmm…think thats it.  Well it’s more than half of 21 anyway :] 

In other news.  Got my results today, got a 2:2 altogether.  Four more marks and I would have gotten a 2:1.  I think most people were like that.

The table and chairs for the garden arrived today.  I’m impressed that I managed to drag 19.2 KG through the house and then unwrap it all and put them outside.  Very nice and blue and only £55 from Bainbridges (or John Lewis as it is now).  My mam still hasn’t told my dad yet.

It’s sunny.  I’m going to sit outside and paint my nails :]

Leave a Reply

Tweeting Goodness

You don't have wordpress but I still value your reading and comments so click me!

Join 4 other followers

